Saturday, August 01, 2009

5 Winners!!!

Deborah M is the winner of A Gift of Grace by Amy Clipston.

MimiB is the winner of Menu for Romance by Kaye Dacus.

Judyg is the winner of Ransome's Honor by Kaye Dacus.

JenniferB is the winner of Pearl Girls by Margaret McSweeney.

Carmen7351 is the winner of Jesus Take the Wheel by Stuart Migdon.

Congratulations. Please send me your mailing address, either by email or through my website:


Lady Araujo said...

Congratulations ladies

Sheila Deeth said...

Congratulations winners!

Stuart Migdon said...

Congratulations to you Carmen! Please let me know what you think of the book. You can email me at