Saturday, August 28, 2010

We Have More Winners!!!

AnnetteW is the winner of Licensed for Trouble by Susan May Warren.

Deanna is the winner of Tomorrow We Die by Shawn Grady.

Nise' is the winner of Surrender the Heart by M L Tyndall.

Desiree is the winner of Let the Children Come to Me by Sabrina Li.

Jan Cline is the winner of Baby Makes a Match by Arlene James.

Dawn Ford is the winner of Making Waves by Lorna Seilstad.
Congratulations, everyone. Send me your mailing address:
Click the Contact Me link at the top of the blog, and send me an Email.
You have 6 weeks to claim your book.
If you didn't win and you plan to order the book, please use the link provided on the individual interview. By using that link when you order, you will help support this blog.


Annette W. said...

Great! Thank you so much!

fredamans said...

Congrats winnerss

Kameko said...

Congratulations to the winners! Happy reading!