Saturday, January 22, 2011


Charlie (Canada) is the winner of Sharpshooter in Petticoats by Mary Connealy.
Lourdes (NY) is the winner of Digitalis by Ronie Kendig.

D.A. (SC) is the winner of The Mailbox by Marybeth Whalen.

MJ (KS) is the winner of Maverick Heart by Loree Lough.

Lisa Nelson (AR) is the winner of The Fire in Ember by DiAnn Mills.

A good way to thank the author for the book is to write reviews and post them on Amazon and other online sites.

Congratulations, everyone. Send me your mailing address:

Click the Contact Me link at the top of the blog, and send me an Email.
You have 6 weeks to claim your book.
If you didn't win and you plan to order the book, please use the link provided on the individual interview. By using that link when you order, you will help support this blog.


fredamans said...

Congrats winners!

holdenj said...

Congrats to the winners!