Saturday, January 31, 2009

Last January 2009 Winners!!!

Cathy Bryant is the winner of The Valentine Edition by Robin Shope.

Deborah is the winner of No Place for a Lady by Maggie Brendan.

Brenda Lott is the winner of Kiss by Ted Dekker and Erin Healy.

A J Hawke is the winner of Framed! by Robin Caroll.

Please click on the View Complete Profile link in the right hand column. You'll find a link to my email. Send me your mailing address, so we can get these books on their way to you.

I recommend that you check after noon on Monday to read my monthly newsletter. You can find out what's coming up in my writing life as well as the new Christian book releases of ACFW members. I review all the books I read in a month on that blog:


Nicole O'Dell said...

Congrats, all!

Edna said...

Cong. all that won books but I wish one could have been me. I love books and read them over and over.